Tennessee Temple University Athletic Staff
 
Administration
Randy Crawford ImageRandy CrawfordDirector of Athleticscrawfordr@tntemple.edu423-493-4238
Daniel Prevett ImageDaniel PrevettAssistant Director of Athleticsprevettd@tntemple.edu423-493-4237
Lisa Wright ImageLisa WrightAdministrative Assistantwrightl@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Ezell DoddDirector of Recruiting/ Sports Infododde@tntemple.edu423-710-7042
Nate Tompkins ImageNate TompkinsAsst. Sports Information Directortompkinsn@tntemple.edu423-838-1270
FAX Number 423-493-4219
Athletic Trainers
Molly Thomas ImageMolly ThomasHead Athletic Trainerthomasm@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Baseball
Greg Bartley ImageGreg BartleyHead Coachbartleyg@tntemple.edu423-493-4234
Steve Edwards ImageSteve EdwardsGraduate Assistantedwardss@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Men's Basketball
Daniel Prevett ImageDaniel PrevettHead Coachprevettd@tntemple.edu423-493-4237
Steve Edwards ImageSteve EdwardsGraduate Assistantedwardss@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Women's Basketball
Monique Blanding ImageMonique BlandingHead Coachblandingma@tntemple.edu423-493-4241
Shayla Wilson ImageShayla WilsonAssociate Head Coachwilsons@tntemple.edu
Men's Cross Country
Monique  Blanding ImageMonique BlandingHead Coachblandingma@tntemple.edu
Women's Cross Country
Monique  Blanding ImageMonique BlandingHead Coachblandingma@tntemple.edu423-493-4241
Men's Soccer
Ignacio  Ortiz ImageIgnacio OrtizHead Coachortizi@tntemple.edu
Shaun Webster ImageShaun WebsterGraduate AssistantWebsters1@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Women's Soccer
Sam MahtaniHead Coachmahtanis@tntemple.edu
Megan Lawhorn ImageMegan LawhornAssistant Coachlawhornm@tntemple.edu423-493-4332
Softball
Randy Crawford ImageRandy CrawfordHead Coachcrawfordr@tntemple.edu423-493-4238
Nate Tompkins ImageNate TompkinsVolunteer Assistanttompkinsn@tntemple.edu423-838-1270
Men's Track & Field
Robert HindererHead Coachhinderr@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Women's Track & Field
Robert HindererHead Coachhinderr@tntemple.edu423-493-4220
Volleyball
Mary Willis ImageMary WillisHead CoachWillisma@tntemple.edu423-493-4220